ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Fixtures : Feb 14 2015 - Mar 29 2015


New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Australia, England, South Africa, Pakistan, India, Zimbabwe,
Ireland, West Indies, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Scotland, United Arab Emirates.

Match Venues and the number of match details:

  1. Brisbane Cricket Ground, Wooloongabba, Brisbane, Australia  - 3 matches
  2. Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia  - 4 matches
  3. Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia - 5 matches
  4. McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand  - 3 matches
  5. Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia  - 3 matches
  6. Western Australia Cricket Ground, Perth, Australia  - 3 matches
  7. Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand  - 3 matches
  8. Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand  - 3 matches
  9. Bellerive Oval, Hobart, Australia - 3 matches
  10. Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand  - 4 matches
  11. Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand  - 4 matches
  12. University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand  - 3 matches
  13. Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand - 3 matches
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Fixtures
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Fixtures

Pool A: 
England, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, NewZealand, Qualifier 2 (TBD), Qualifier 3 (TBD).

Pool B: 
South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Qualifier 1 (Ireland), Qualifier 4 (TBD)
Below are the Fixtures for the World Cup 2015 that will be held by Australia and NewZealand from February 14 to March 29,2015.

Date Teams Venue

Feb-14 Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand Christchurch
Feb-14 England Vs Australia Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-15 South Africa Vs Zimbabwe Hamilton (D/N)
Feb-15 India Vs Pakistan Adelaide (D/N)
Feb-16 West Indies Vs Ireland Saxton Oval, Nelson
Feb-17 New Zealand Vs Qualifier 3 Dunedin
Feb-18 Bangladesh Vs Qualifier 2 Canberra (D/N)
Feb-19 Zimbabwe Vs Qualifier 4 Nelson
Feb-20 England Vs New Zealand Wellington (D/N)
Feb-21 Pakistan Vs West Indies Christchurch
Feb-21 Australia Vs Bangladesh Brisbane (D/N)
Feb-22 Sri Lanka Vs Qualifier 2 Dunedin
Feb-22 South Africa Vs India Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-23 England Vs Qualifier 3 Christchurch
Feb-24 West Indies Vs Zimbabwe Canberra (D/N)
Feb-25 Ireland Vs Qualifier 4 Brisbane (D/N)
Feb-26 Pool A Qualifier 2 Vs Qualifier 3 Dunedin
Feb-26 Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-27 South Africa Vs West Indies Sydney (D/N)
Feb-28 India Vs Qualifier 4 Perth (D/N)
Feb-28 Australia Vs New Zealand Auckland (D/N)
Mar-01 England Vs Sri Lanka Wellington
Mar-01 Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Brisbane (D/N)
Mar-03 South Africa Vs Ireland Canberra (D/N)
Mar-04 Pakistan Vs Qualifier 4 Napier (D/N)
Mar-04 Australia Vs Qualifier 2 Perth (D/N)
Mar-05 Bangladesh Vs Qualifier 3 Nelson
Mar-06 India Vs West Indies Perth (D/N)
Mar-07 South Africa Vs Pakistan Auckland (D/N)
Mar-07 Zimbabwe Vs Ireland Hobart (D/N)
Mar-08 New Zealand Vs Qualifier 2 Napier
Mar-08 Australia Vs Sri Lanka Sydney (D/N)
Mar-09 England Vs Bangladesh Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-10 India Vs Ireland Hamilton (D/N
Mar-11 Sri Lanka Vs Qualifier 3 Hobart (D/N)
Mar-12 South Africa Vs Qualifier 4 Wellington (D/N)
Mar-13 Bangladesh Vs New Zealand Hamilton (D/N)
Mar-13 England Vs Qualifier 2 Sydney (D/N)
Mar-14 India Vs Zimbabwe Auckland (D/N)
Mar-14 Australia Vs Qualifier 3 Hobart (D/N)
Mar-15 West Indies Vs Qualifier 4 Napier
Mar-15 Pakistan Vs Ireland Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-18 First Quarter-final Sydney (D/N)
Mar-19 Second Quarter-final Melbourne (D/N)
Mar-20 Third Quarter-final Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-21 Fourth quarter-final Wellington (D/N)
Mar-24 First semi-final Auckland (D/N)
Mar-26 Second semi-final Sydney (D/N)
Mar-29 Final Melbourne (D/N)

Post a Comment