Deccan Chargers Squad for Indian Premier League 2011 :

Kumar Sangakkara(C/K)
Daniel Christian
Jean-Paul Duminy
Shikhar Dhawan   
Manpreet Gony
Michael Lumb
Chris Lynn
Amit Mishra
Pragyan Ojha
Kevin Pietersen
Ishant Sharma   
Rusty Theron   
Cameron White
Dale Steyn 

Post a Comment

  1. Deccan Chargers team needs to work hard to get IPL Trophy. They have guts to win the match.