2015 Cricket World Cup Knockout Stage

ICC Cricket World cup 2015 Knockout Stage Match Schedules


Quarter-final 1: Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Date: March 18, 2015
Time: 14:30 Local Time. (03:30 GMT | 9:00 IST)
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground

Quarter-final 2: Bangladesh vs India
Date: March 19, 2015
Time: 14:30 Local Time. (03:30 GMT | 9:00 IST)
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

Quarter-final 3: Australia vs Pakistan
Date: March 20, 2015
Time: 14:00 Local Time. (03:30 GMT | 9:00 IST)
Venue: Adelaide Oval

Quarter-final 4: New Zealand vs West Indies
Date: March 21, 2015
Time: 14:00 Local Time. (01:00 GMT | 6:30 IST)
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Semi-finals schedule:

Semi-final 1: Winner of Quarter-final 1 vs Winner of Quarter-final 4
Date: March 24, 2015
Time: 14:00 Local Time. (01:00 GMT | 6:30 IST)
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

Semi-final 2: Winner of Quarter-final 2 vs Winner of Quarter-final 3
Date: March 26, 2015
Time: 14:30 Local Time. (03:30 GMT | 9:00 IST)
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground

Final
Date  : 29 March
Venue : Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 

Post a Comment

 
Top