In the T20 format has been played frequently With existence of Leagues this format got a huge demand. Every Players trend has been representing consecutively without missing out unlike when they play First class games of List A.

But few of them kept representing and completed 100 matches milestone and few of them in that under process.

Indian Skipper Suresh Raina leads this list by playing all the games that Chennai Super Kings(CSK) have played in both IPL T20 and CLT20 seasons.

Next comes, Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) Captain, Virat Kohli, who played similarly like Raina but missed out on couple of last matches in the first season been an young player.
CSK Captain MS Dhoni also similarly played same number of matches like Raina but missed out couple of some matches due to back strain in 2010 IPL.

Ambati Rayudu who has been a crucial player in Mumbai Indians(MI) past years also been a good regular player for their team.He missing a game in his first season of IPL, 2010 as he took time to convert as a wicket keeper.

Now here is the Top 10 players list who have consecutively played in T20s for their Individual team:

S Raina Chennai Super Kings 13719 Apr 200827 Sep 2014
V Kohli Royal Challengers bangalore 11221 May 200824 May 2014
S Croft Lancashire 10227 Jun 200623 Aug 2014
MS DhoniChennai Super Kings10225 Mar 201027 Sep 2014
A RayuduMumbai Indians 10028 Mar 201016 Sep 2014
R AshwinChennai Super Kings 98 6 Apr 201027 Sep 2014
P NixonLeicestershire 9516 Jun 200321 Sep 2011
J AdamsHampshire 94 25 May 200923 Aug 2014
N carterWarwickshire 8713 Jun 200326 Jun 2011
G CrossLancashire 8727 Jun 20067 Aug 2013

All Stats till 1st October 2014

Post a Comment